Print Resources
- Chambers Biographical Dictionary WOO Reference CT 103 .C4 1997b
- Contemporary Authors WOO Reference PN451 .C61
- Current Biography WOO Reference CT 100 .C8
- Dictionary of American Biography WOO Reference E 176 .D56
- Dictionary of Scientific Biography WOO Science Reference Q141 .D5
- The Oxford Dictionary of National Biography WOO Reference DA 28 .O95 2004
- Who Was Who in America WOO Reference E 176 .W64
- Who's Who in America WOO Reference E 663 .W56
Electronic Resources
- African American Biographical Database
- African American Writers: A Dictionary
- American Business Leaders: From Colonial Times to the Present
- American Military Leaders: From Colonial Times to the Present
- American National Biography Online
- American Women in Science, 1950 to the Present: A Biographical Dictionary
- Biography.com
- British Political Leaders: A Biographical Dictionary
- Chambers Biographical Dictionary
- The Concise Oxford Dictionary of Art and Artists
- A Dictionary of Political Biography
- A Dictionary of Scientists
- A Dictionary of Writers and their Works
- Encyclopedia of Women and Sports
- Encyclopedia of Women in the Ancient World
- From Suffrage to the Senate: An Encyclopedia of American Women in Politics
- Great American Judges: An Encyclopedia
- Holy People of the World: A Cross-Cultural Encyclopedia
- International Women in Science: A Biographical Dictionary to 1950
- Who's Who in the Classical World
- Who's Who in the Twentieth Century
Ask a Librarian

Loading...
