Jump To:
Bridging Cultures Bookshelf: Muslim Journeys
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The College of Wooster Libraries have received this collection of materials on a grant. Please explore this circulating collection.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The College of Wooster Libraries have received this collection of materials on a grant. Please explore this circulating collection.
Art (Studio and History)
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
A selected guide for research on art-related topics.
- Last Updated Aug 9, 2012
A selected guide for research on art-related topics.
Bridging Cultures Bookshelf: Muslim Journeys
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The College of Wooster Libraries have received this collection of materials on a grant. Please explore this circulating collection.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The College of Wooster Libraries have received this collection of materials on a grant. Please explore this circulating collection.
Guide to Science Research
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Here is a place to visit before you begin research at either a beginner or more advanced level.
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Here is a place to visit before you begin research at either a beginner or more advanced level.
Guide to Science Research
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Here is a place to visit before you begin research at either a beginner or more advanced level.
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Here is a place to visit before you begin research at either a beginner or more advanced level.
Guide to Science Research
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Here is a place to visit before you begin research at either a beginner or more advanced level.
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Here is a place to visit before you begin research at either a beginner or more advanced level.
Classical Studies
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Research Resources for Classical Studies Majors and Topics
- Last Updated Mar 18, 2013
Research Resources for Classical Studies Majors and Topics
LAT 200/300 -The World of the Satyricon - J. Shaya (Fall 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Library research resources for Prof. J. Shaya's LAT 200/300 course assignments.
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Library research resources for Prof. J. Shaya's LAT 200/300 course assignments.
Communication Sciences & Disorders (CSD)
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Researching in the area of Communication Sciences & Disorders
- Last Updated Mar 1, 2013
Researching in the area of Communication Sciences & Disorders
Communication Studies
- Last Updated Feb 17, 2013
Researching areas such as advertising, interpersonal communication, media studies, organizational communication, and rhetoric.
- Last Updated Feb 17, 2013
Researching areas such as advertising, interpersonal communication, media studies, organizational communication, and rhetoric.
Cultural Area Studies
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2010
Basic library and information resources for cultural area studies
- Last Updated Aug 23, 2010
Basic library and information resources for cultural area studies
East Asian Studies and Chinese Language
- Last Updated Sep 15, 2011
A guide to help you get started in library research for East Asian Studies and Chinese language
- Last Updated Sep 15, 2011
A guide to help you get started in library research for East Asian Studies and Chinese language
FYS - "Hit Me with Music:" Pop, Politics and Culture - Peterson (Fall 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
A Library Research Guide to support: Prof. Charles Peterson`s Fall 2012 FYS
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
A Library Research Guide to support: Prof. Charles Peterson`s Fall 2012 FYS
FYS - Alcohol, Tobacco, and Firearms - Prof. Paul Bonvallet 2012 by Mark Gooch
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
- Last Updated Oct 30, 2012
FYS - Art to Art, Text to Text: Rewriting Literature on Film - Shostak (2012)
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
FYS - Beauty & the Sacred: Understanding Islamic Cutures through the Arts - Skora (Fall 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
A Library Research Guide to support: Prof. Kara Skora`s Fall 2012 FYS
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
A Library Research Guide to support: Prof. Kara Skora`s Fall 2012 FYS
FYS - Behind the Headlines - Prof. Sarah Sobeck by Rebecca Pappert & Mark Gooch
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2012
- Last Updated Sep 17, 2012
FYS - Questions of Identity Through World Music - Rotavera-Krain (Fall 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
A Library Research Guide to support: Prof. Denise Rotavera-Krain's Fall 2012 FYS
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
A Library Research Guide to support: Prof. Denise Rotavera-Krain's Fall 2012 FYS
FYS - The Silk Road: Religions, Empires, and Globalization in the Ancient World - Crothers (Fall 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
- Last Updated Jan 23, 2013
Bridging Cultures Bookshelf: Muslim Journeys
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The College of Wooster Libraries have received this collection of materials on a grant. Please explore this circulating collection.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The College of Wooster Libraries have received this collection of materials on a grant. Please explore this circulating collection.
HIST 199 - Going Global: A Short History of the World - Holt, Pozefsky (2009)
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Going Global: A Short History of the World
- Last Updated Jan 15, 2013
Going Global: A Short History of the World
HISTORY
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
This guide is designed as an introduction for anyone doing research on History-related topics.
- Last Updated Feb 22, 2013
This guide is designed as an introduction for anyone doing research on History-related topics.
Latin America
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
This guide is designed for students researching Latin American topics.
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
This guide is designed for students researching Latin American topics.
Latin America
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
This guide is designed for students researching Latin American topics.
- Last Updated Jan 11, 2013
This guide is designed for students researching Latin American topics.
Medicine and Health
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
Start here if you are looking for resources on medicine, pre-med, nutrition, and more
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
Start here if you are looking for resources on medicine, pre-med, nutrition, and more
MUSC 140 / 240 / 401 / 451 - Voice and Opera - De Lapp-Culver
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Resources for students taking courses or individualized instruction in Voice and Opera.
- Last Updated Jan 16, 2013
Resources for students taking courses or individualized instruction in Voice and Opera.
MUSC 211 - Music History I: From Antiquity to Montverdi - Wright (Spring 2011)
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
MUSC 212 - Music History II: From Monteverdi to Mozart - Wright (Spring 2013)
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
Research resources on the development of major musical styles in the baroque and classical periods.
- Last Updated Feb 15, 2013
Research resources on the development of major musical styles in the baroque and classical periods.
MUSC 213 - Music History III: From Beethoven to Modern Era - Wright (Fall 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
- Last Updated Jan 8, 2013
Music
- Last Updated Nov 29, 2012
Research resources for music history, music education, and music performance
- Last Updated Nov 29, 2012
Research resources for music history, music education, and music performance
Neuroscience
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
Get ready to use your cerebral cortex, and frontal lobe, and hippocampus, and...
- Last Updated Jul 17, 2012
Get ready to use your cerebral cortex, and frontal lobe, and hippocampus, and...
PHED 200 - Women In Sport - Meese (Spring 2013)
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Library research resources and advice for PHED 200 (Women In Sport) assignments
- Last Updated Feb 4, 2013
Library research resources and advice for PHED 200 (Women In Sport) assignments
Physical Education
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
Research resources and advice for Physical Education minors and topics.
- Last Updated Oct 2, 2012
Research resources and advice for Physical Education minors and topics.
Psychology
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Research resources for psychology and related disciplines and topics.
- Last Updated Feb 12, 2013
Research resources for psychology and related disciplines and topics.
Guide to Science Research
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Here is a place to visit before you begin research at either a beginner or more advanced level.
- Last Updated Dec 11, 2012
Here is a place to visit before you begin research at either a beginner or more advanced level.
Bridging Cultures Bookshelf: Muslim Journeys
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The College of Wooster Libraries have received this collection of materials on a grant. Please explore this circulating collection.
- Last Updated Apr 2, 2013
The College of Wooster Libraries have received this collection of materials on a grant. Please explore this circulating collection.
Religious Studies
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Research resources for Religious Studies majors and others doing topics related to religion
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
Research resources for Religious Studies majors and others doing topics related to religion
Religious Studies Courses: Quick Reference Sources
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
For students in Introductory Religious Studies courses.
- Last Updated Feb 26, 2013
For students in Introductory Religious Studies courses.
RELS 267 - Religion and Science in American History - Rapport (Fall 2012)
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A course guide created to support Religious Studies 267 taught by Prof. Jeremy Rapport
- Last Updated Jan 21, 2013
A course guide created to support Religious Studies 267 taught by Prof. Jeremy Rapport
Featured Librarian |
Contact Info Research & Information Services Librarian Andrews Library CoRE 158 B 330.263.2443 (office phone) ekettling@wooster.edu Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |
