Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Top Database Recommendations
Provides access to education literature and resources, reflecting a combination of journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and documents available from the Resources in Education Clearinghouse.
Covers medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, and pre-clinical sciences.
APA PsycINFO (EBSCOhost)
Largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health
Contains abstracts of articles and books published in the primary professional literature of the communication(s) field including mass communication, human interaction, rhetoric, and health communication.
Psychology and Behavioral Sciences Collection (EBSCOhost)
Covers scholarly research in emotional and behavioral characteristics, psychiatry & psychology, mental processes, anthropology, and observational and experimental methods.
National Institutes of Health database comprised of more than 22 million citations for biomedical literature from MEDLINE, life science journals, and online books
Web of Science 1965 to present (Clarivate)
A multidisciplinary database including in its Core Collection indexing to the Arts & Humanities Citation Index, Science Citation Index and Social Sciences Citation Index.