Skip to Main Content

Communication Sciences & Disorders (CSD): Reference Sources

Researching in the area of Communication Sciences & Disorders

Print Reference Sources

Autism and Pervasive Developmental Disorders Sourcebook (2nd ed.)
WOO Science Reference RJ506.A9 A8929 2011
more...less...
(Jan 2021 placed 2019 4th ed. on order)
Communication Disorders Sourcebook: Basic Information About Deafness and Hearing Loss, Speech and Language Disorders, Voice Disorders, Balance and Vestibular Disorders, and Disorders of Smell, Taste, and Touch
WOO Reference RC423 .C644 1996
Comprehensive Dictionary of Audiology (3rd ed.)
WOO Reference RF291 .S73 2019
Cutting-Edge Therapies for Autism, 2011-2012
WOO Science Reference RJ506.A9 S57 2011
Diagnostic and Statistical Manual of Mental Disorders: DSM-5 (5th ed.)
Woo Reference RC 455.2 .C4 D536 2013
Woo Reserves RC 455.2 .C4 D536 2013 c.2
Dictionary of Communication Disorders (4th ed.)
WOO Reference RC423 .M597 2005
Encyclopedia of Autism Spectrum Disorders
WOO Reference RC553 .A88T87 2007
Encyclopedia of Deafness and Hearing Disorders (2nd ed.)
WOO Reference RF290 .T93 2000
Encyclopedia of Research Design
Woo Reference HA29 .E525 2010 (3 vols)
Gallaudet Encyclopedia of Deaf People and Deafness
WOO Reference HV2365 .G35 1987
MIT Encyclopedia of Communication Disorders
WOO Reference RC423 .M56 2004
Netter's Atlas of Anatomy for Speech, Swallowing, and Hearing (2nd ed.)
Woo Reserves QM251 .M343 2015 c.2
Woo Science QM251 .M343 2015
Terminology of Communication Disorders: Speech-Language-Hearing (5th ed)
WOO Reference RC423 .N52 2004

Online Reference Sources

Autism and Pervasive Developmental Disorders (3rd ed)
CambrIdge University Press, c2019
Basic Dictionary of ASL Terms
more...less...
Quicktime animations for basic sign language terms.
Dictionary of Hearing (c1999)
Oxford Encyclopedia of Qualitative Research Methods in Education (c2020)