Skip to Main Content
C.O.W. Libraries
LibGuides
HIST 101 - History of Sexualities - Biro (2022)
Databases
Search this Guide
Search
HIST 101 - History of Sexualities - Biro (2022): Databases
Welcome!
Online Reference Shelf
Print Resources
Finding Books
Databases
Selected Links
Special Collections
Citing Resources
Evaluating Web Pages
Google Scholar
Interdisciplinary Databases
Academic Search
EJC (Electronic Journal Center)
Gale E-Book Collection
JSTOR
Making of the Modern World
Periodicals Archive Online
Newspapers
African American Newspapers
America's News
British Library Newspapers
Chicago Defender
Chicago Tribune
Cleveland Leader
Cleveland News Index
Cleveland Plain Dealer
Daily Record Wooster Newsbank
Daily Record Wooster Proquest
Early American Newspapers
London Times Historical
Los Angeles Times Historical
National Newspapers Expanded
Newspaper Source
New York Times Historical
Nineteenth Century U.S. Newspapers
Ohio Current Newspapers
Proquest Newsstream
Sunday Times (London)
Times (London) Digital Archive
US Newsstream
Vanderbilt Television News Archive
Wall St. Journal Digital Microfilm
Wall St. Journal Historic
Wooster Voice Digital Archive
World News Connection (Eastview)
General History Databases
America: History and Life
Historical Abstracts
Special Topics
Archives of Sexuality and Gender
Black Studies Center
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Film and Television Literature Index
Gender Studies Database
Gerritson Collection
LGBTQ+ Source
Women's Studies International
Women and Social Movements in the United States
Need Help?
Denise Monbarren
Email Me
Contact:
Special Collections Librarian
(330) 263-2527
dmonbarren@wooster.edu
Subjects:
Dance
,
Film Studies
,
First Year Seminar
,
History
,
Latin American Studies
,
Reference
,
Spanish
,
Theatre
,
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
<<
Previous:
Finding Books
Next:
Selected Links >>
