Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Science and Technology
Access Science: McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology Online (McGraw-Hill) This link opens in a new window
10th edition of Encyclopedia of Science and Technology, a highly technical encyclopedia in the sciences. Content from more than 8,500 articles, definitions from McGraw Hill’s Dictionary of Scientific and Technical Terms, biographies of more than 2,000 scientists, bibliographies containing more than 28,000 literature citations.
APA Ebook Collection This link opens in a new window
Collection of American Psychological Association ebooks published from 2017-2020.
NCBI Bookshelf This link opens in a new window
Collection of ebooks from the National Center for Biotechnology Information.
O’Reilly Safari Learning Platform (Formerly Safari Tech Books) This link opens in a new window
Provides full-text access to books in science, technology and medicine from the premier information technology publishers O’Reilly & Associates, Inc. and the Pearson Technology Group. Individual titles are listed in the CONSORT catalog.
Springer Link Ebooks This link opens in a new window
Interdisciplinary collection of ebooks with some emphasis on STEM areas.
Wiley Online Library This link opens in a new window
The selection of books is hosted on the Wiley Online Library platform. As part of OhioLINK, access is provided to ALL the new and forthcoming Wiley Online Books* with copyright year from 2012 - 2014.
, East Asia
, Electronic Books
, First Year Seminar
, Global and International Studies
, Government Information
, Open Access
, Physical Education
, Political Science
, Russian Studies
, South Asia
, Urban Studies