Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Bible in English (OhioLINK) This link opens in a new window
The full text of 21 editions of the Bible written in English, covering the Tenth through the Twentieth Centuries. Provides the capability to search by key word within and key word or parallel text between the editions.
Credo Reference This link opens in a new window
Credo Reference enables users to find authoritative answers fast. It features content from hundreds of reference books in a broad range of subjects. There are over 270 titles consisting of an aggregate of 3.1 million entries all interconnected by over 100,000,000 links.
Funk and Wagnall's New World Encyclopedia (EBSCOhost) This link opens in a new window
The primary audience of the multi-disciplinary encyclopedia are Kindergarten through High School students. There are over 25,000 encyclopedic entries in the database.
Gale eBooks (Gale/Cengage) This link opens in a new window
Collection of ebooks from Gale/Cengage including the Gale Virtual Reference Library.
OhioLINK Scholarly and Reference E-Books This link opens in a new window
Collection of scholarly and reference ebooks provided by OhioLINK.
Oxford Reference Premium Online (Oxford) This link opens in a new window
Oxford Reference Online Premium includes full text of a bout 100+ dictionary, language reference, and subject reference works from Oxford University Press; key titles from the Oxford Companion Series; and the full test of the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations.
, East Asia
, Electronic Books
, First Year Seminar
, Global and International Studies
, Government Information
, Open Access
, Physical Education
, Political Science
, Russian Studies
, South Asia
, Urban Studies