Track Congressional legislation, find Congressional hearings, committee reports and prints, legislative histories of public laws, Congressional Record, and information on members of Congress. Access the historical Congressional Serial Set.
is a comprehensive analysis of Congressional action taken from CQ Weekly and presented in a thematic presentation.
Full-length articles related to Congressional legislation include an overview, historical background, chronology, pro/con feature, plus resources for additional research. Graphics, photos and short "sidebar" features round out the reports.
Includes more than 100 million pages of multidisciplinary content in more than 100 subject areas, including history, political science, criminal justice, religious studies, international relations, women’s studies, pre-law, and many more. Among the many databases included, HeinOnline’s journal collection features nearly 2,800 periodicals relating to a variety of subject areas, with all coverage dating from inception to the most currently published issues in most cases.
Collection of nearly 250 respected, scholarly peer-reviewed publications including law journals, documents, and case studies.
Indexes documents published by the U.S. Federal Government agencies, including books, reports, studies, serials, and maps. Covers a wide range of topics.
A broad-based database and full text online search service that provides indexing and full text access to sources in news, business, legal research, and Reference.
This is an official site operated by the State of Ohio Government which provides free public access to Ohio laws, legal publications, and legislation in full-text and searchable formats.
Advanced social media monitoring combined with a comprehensive database of legislative information. Covers issues and activity by Members of Congress in their bills, tweets, Facebook posts, YouTube videos, press releases, floor statements, emails to constituents, and more.
