Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Data & Statistics
Data Citation Index
Provides a single point of access to research data, including data sets, tables and figures, and published studies, from repositories across disciplines and around the world.
Data-Planet Ready Reference
Find charts and graphs illustrating statistical trends drawn from a huge array of sources.
Data-Planet Statistical Datasets
Access statistical datasets from a wide variety of organizations and agencies, create your own unique charts and graphs directly from Data-Planet's interface, and get direct download access to data in CSV or Excel format.
- This free, online dictionary provides definitions of words, phrases, and abbreviations related to computer and Internet technology. It is part of internet.com from INT Media Group, Inc.
- The Turing Archive for the History of Computing
- The Turing Archive for the History of Computing is a large collection of digital facsimiles of historical documents. The documents available for public viewing are divided into five subject areas: Turing’s Automatic Computing Engine, the DEUCE Computer, the Post Office MOSAIC Computer, the Manchester Computer, and Codebreaking in World War II. The Archive also contains reference articles on Turing’s work.
- The following sites provide online access to pre-prints and technical reports in computer science:
- The Collection of Computer Science Bibliographies
- This site provides access to a collection of bibliographies of scientific literature in computer science from journal articles, conference papers